Band Office

Reception: Samantha Pitchenese, 755-5526 ext 221 eaglereception@migisi.ca

Political Coordinator: Jane Peterson, 755-5526 ext 233 political.coordinator@migisi.ca

Chief: Arnold Gardner, 755-5526 ext 236 chief@migisi.ca

Councillor: Trisha Kavanaugh, 755-5526 ext 224 trisha.kavanaugh@migisi.ca

Councillor: Patrick Kavanaugh, 755-5526 ext 225 patrick.kavanaugh@migisi.ca

Councillor: William Gardner Sr., 755-5526 ext 231 bill.gardner@migisi.ca

Finance Manager: Bernadette Wabange, 755-5526 ext 235 elhrc@migisi.ca

Finance Assistant: Laura Cripps, 755-5526 ext 223

Finance Administrator: Donna Kinsella, 755-5526 ext 228 donna.kinsella@migisi.ca

Public Works Manager: Kevin Pitchenese and Daniel Pitchenese  publicworks@migisi.ca

Economic Development Officer: Michelle Shepard, 755-5526 ext 222 economic.development@migisi.ca

Energy Specialist: James Gardner, 755-5526 ext 226 energy.specialist@migisi.ca

NWMO Liaison: Louie Napish 755-5526  nwmoliaison@migisi.ca

Ontario Works: Brad Napish, 755-5526 ext 234 socialservices@migisi.ca

Housing Property Manager: Peter McKeown 755-5526 ext 229 housing@migisi.ca

Water Treatment Plant: Daniel Pitchenese danielpitchenese@migisi.ca 755-1151

Bingo Palace: Renee Bruyere  755-5526 ext 230 bingo@migisi.ca

Lands & Resource: Jordan Gardner 755-5526 ext 232 landsandresources@migisi.ca

Lands & Resource/Contaminants Coordinator: Miles Pitchenese 755-5526 ext 241 contaminants.coordinator@migisi.ca

Lands & Resource/Mining Coordinator: Lawrence Lefort 755-5526 ext 241 mining@migisi.ca

Lands & Resource/GIS and Data Research: Ohara Adams 755-5526 ext 232 elfngis2@migisi.ca

Landfill Maintenance/ Arena Manager: Mike Wabange  755-5526

Arena Assistant: Melvin Green 755-5526

Health Centre

Health Director:  Marlene Landon, 755-1157 health.director@migisi.ca

Referral Clerk/Receptionist: Rochelle Koostachin 755-1157 referralclerk@migisi.ca

Community Health Nurse: Sue Wood 755-1157 chn@migisi.ca

Community Wellness: Heather Gardner 755-1157 communitywellness@migisi.ca

Resource Recovery Worker: Mitchell Lands 755-1157 ext 225 resourceandrecovery@migisi.ca

Family Well Being Worker: Pamela Napish 755-1157 ext 222 fwb1@migisi.ca

Family Well Being Worker: Linda Smith 755-1157 ext 222 fwb2@migisi.ca

Youth & Recreation Worker: Cheynna Gardner 755-1157 youth@migisi.ca

Health Centre Support Staff:

Donna Cool PSW

Carol Kavanaugh PSW

Kimberly Rousseau PSW

Denise Derosier Home Maintenance

Gary Kavanaugh AM Medical Driver

Ed Arnold PM Medical Driver

Aaron Machendagoos Janitor